Обязательство по обеспечению готовности критически важных приложений

Руководство высшего звена компании Stratus


d laurello

Дэвид К. Лорелло (David C. Laurello)

Президент и генеральный директор, председатель правления

Дэвид начал работать в Stratus в январе 2000 г. Он пришел из Lucent Technologies, где занимал посты вице-президента и генерального менеджера структурного подразделения CNS (Converged Network Solutions). В Lucent Дэйв отвечал за проектирование, разработку новых продуктов, общее руководство и маркетинг. До этого он был вице-президентом по проектированию структурного подразделения Ascend Communications – Carrier Signaling and Management. С 1995 по 1998 гг. Дэйв был вице-президентом подразделения по проектированию аппаратных платформ и планированию разработки продуктов в Stratus. До работы в Stratus он занимал несколько старших руководящих должностей в Digital Equipment Corporation. Дэйв получил степень бакалавра в области электротехники и степень магистра делового администрирования в Массачусетском университете.

Дэйв является членом совета директоров Stratus. Кроме того, он был членом совета директоров Совета по развитию высоких технологий штата Массачусетс (Massachusetts High Technology Council) и некоммерческой организации Massachusetts United Way of Tri-County. Дэйв также является членом совещательного совета Manning School of Business, University of Lowell.


Christina Clohecy

Кристина Клохиси (Christina Clohecy)

Финансовый директор

Кристина пришла на должность финансового директора корпорации Stratus в 2016 г. Ее опыт работы финансистом в секторе технологий превышает 20 лет. До Stratus она с 2009 г., занимала должности в области финансов компании Airvana и дослужилась до вице-президента по финансам и администрированию. До этого она работала в Sycamore Networks и Vitronics Soltec. Кристина получила степень МВА в Бэбсон Колледже (Babson College) и BSBA в Южном университете Нью-Гэмпшира (Southern New Hampshire University).


bob kellegrew

Боб Келлегрю (Bob Kellegrew)

ВИЦЕ-ПРЕЗИДЕНТ И ГЛАВНЫЙ ЮРИСКОНСУЛЬТ

Боб — вице-президент и главный юрисконсульт Stratus. Более 25 лет он занимается правовой деятельностью в успешных компаниях, от частных стартапов до котируемых на бирже с капиталом в миллионы долларов США. До перехода в Stratus он был вице-президентом, главным юрисконсультом и корпоративным секретарем в Tech Target — рекламной компании с капиталом более 100 млн долларов США. Ранее Боб работал в высокотехнологичных компаниях, в том числе в Emptoris Inc — компании с капиталом более 100 млн долларов США, разрабатывающей программное обеспечение SaaS, SpeechWorks International, которую в 2003 г. купила Nuance, Picturetel Corporation и FTP Software. В Stratus Боб занимал должности заместителя главного юрисконсульта и юрисконсульта по Северной Америке. Прекрасное юридическое образование позволяет ему играть ведущие роли в ряде значительных инициатив, таких как слияния, поглощения, стратегическое партнерство, корпоративное руководство и сопровождение договоров.


Джейсон Андерсен (Jason Andersen)

вице-президент по управлению бизнес-направлениями

Джейсон Андерсен занимает пост вице-президента по управлению бизнес-направлениями и отвечает за подготовку планов развития продукции и стратегий выхода на рынок для продуктов и услуг компании Stratus. Джейсон прекрасно разбирается в инфраструктуре — как локальной, так и облачной — и в течение почти 20 лет занимался успешным продвижением на рынке продуктов и услуг.

До прихода в Stratus в 2013 г. Джейсон работал директором по управлению линейкой продуктов в Red Hat. В этой должности он отвечал за стратегию выхода на рынок, выпуск и продвижение, а также товарный маркетинг прикладных продуктов JBoss. Кроме того, Джейсон также работал в сфере управления продукцией в компаниях Red Hat и IBM Software Group.


Эрик-Жан Шмидт (Eric-Jan Schmidt)

ВИЦЕ-ПРЕЗИДЕНТ, ГЛОБАЛЬНЫЙ И КОРПОРАТИВНЫЙ МАРКЕТИНГ

Эрик-Жан отвечает за глобальную маркетинговую стратегию компании Stratus и международные маркетинговые инициативы во всех программах, а также за формирование спроса, корпоративный маркетинг, цифровые платформы и коммуникации.  Эрик-Жан обладает 20 годами опыта в управлении группами международного маркетинга в таких хорошо известных компаниях, как Cambridge Technology Partners/Novell, EMC, Hitachi Data Systems и Intralinks.

Эрик-Жан получил степень бакалавра в Амстердамской Школе Бизнеса (Amsterdam school of Business) и степень магистра в Амстердамском Университете (University of Amsterdam). Он также успешно прошел учебные программы для руководителей в Гарвардской Школе Бизнеса (HBS), Вортонской Школе Бизнеса (Wharton) и Международном институте развития менеджмента (IMD).


Дара Эмброуз (Dara Ambrose)

вице-президент по конструкторским и технологическим вопросам

Дара Эмброуз пришел в Stratus в 1997 г. и занимал различные должности в сфере технического управления, прежде чем был назначен вице-президентом по конструкторским и технологическим вопросам. Дара отвечает за руководство разработкой всей продукции Stratus, а также руководит связями с основными партнерами по технологиям и развитию.

Изначально Дара пришел в Stratus в качестве руководителя отдела по разработке встраиваемого ПО в дублинском офисе компании. Он был частью команды, разработавшей первый Stratus ftServer, и руководил командами по разработке нескольких следующих поколений ftServer. После слияния с компанией Marathon Дара также руководил отделом, занимавшимся интеграцией ПО Marathon с ПО Stratus, в результате которой появилось семейство продуктов everRun Enterprise.

До прихода в Stratus Дара занимался разработкой средств разработки ПО для встраиваемых систем в компании Ashling Microsystems и руководил проектно-технической группой по продуктам SCADA в DATAC Control International. Дара имеет степень бакалавра технических наук от Университета Лимерика (Ирландия) и диплом с сертификатом по бухгалтерскому делу и финансам от ACCA.


Джим Робишо (Jim Robichaud)

Вице-президент, подразделение продаж и исполняющий обязанности вице-президента, продажи в Америке

Джим Робишо пришел в Stratus в 1988 г. и занимал различные руководящие должности в подразделении бухгалтерского учета, затем был назначен вице-президентом по глобальным продажам и операциям. Джим руководит всеми аспектами сбытовых операций в глобальном масштабе, включая планирование и реализацию стратегий и процессов продаж.  Джим получил степень бакалавра в области бухучета и степень магистра в области делового администрирования в Assumption College.


Род Киттрелл (Rod Kittrell)

Вице-президент, продажи и услуги в Северной, Южной и Центральной Америке

Род Киттрелл занимает в корпорации Stratus должность вице-президента по продажам и услугам в США, Канаде, Мексике и Южной Америке.

Более 45 лет он работает в области технологии продаж и управления ими. Из них более 15 лет Род занимает ключевые руководящие должности в корпорации Stratus. Он обладает глубокими знаниями сред обработки постоянной готовности, а также отказоустойчивых технологий, которые продает Stratus. Созданные, возглавляемые и управляемые им прямые каналы продаж и каналы продаж через партнеров постоянно достигают и превосходят цели ежегодных продаж. В своей карьере Род занимал ведущие должности и в других технологических компаниях, таких как Sun Microsystems, EMC и Cisco Systems. Он получил степень бакалавра делового администрирования (ВВА) в университете Джорджии.


t seror

Тьерри Сера (Thierry Seror)

Вице-президент, продажи и услуги в странах Европы, Ближнего Востока и Африки

Тьерри пришел в Stratus в 2004 г. на должность главы представительства компании во Франции. Скоро его область ответственности была расширена и включила страны Бенилюкс, Германию и Восточную Европу. В 2010 г. он стал вице-президентом по странам Европы, Ближнего Востока и Африки. Он отвечает за управление всеми аспектами бизнеса в Европе, России, Африке и на Ближнем Востоке. До прихода в Stratus был генеральным менеджером подразделения по разработке корпоративных серверов в Unisys France. Выпускник бизнес-школы ESLSCA PARIS.


Ник Ниндра (Nick Nindra)

Вице-президент, продажи и услуги в Азиатско-тихоокеанском регионе

У него более 25 лет опыта работы в области технологии продаж и управления ими. Своей деятельностью на должности управляющего директора и вице-президента в транснациональных корпорациях, таких, как Pacnet, BlueCoat Systems и Hewlett Packard, он продемонстрировал выдающееся мастерство управления. Его карьера отмечена высокими достижениями — годовой доход более 200 млн долларов США, рост прибыли до налогообложения на 13% и управление более 120 сотрудниками. В сферу его ответственности входят общее руководство, продажи, маркетинг, производство, глобальная сеть поставщиков, юридическая служба, финансы и операционная деятельность. Его широкие и глубокие знания каналов сбыта включают стратегическое и тактическое руководство обслуживанием основных клиентов, малого и среднего бизнеса, розничной торговли, дистрибьюторов, дилеров, а также производителей комплектного оборудования (ОЕМ) и производителей изделий, созданных по их собственным оригинальным проектам (ODM). Он занимал значительные должности в области слияния и поглощения, стратегического партнерства и развивающихся рынков. Он не только силен в управлении, производственной эффективности и общем руководстве, но и стал экспертом ведения бизнеса во всех странах Азиатско-тихоокеанского региона, Ближнего Востока и Японии.

Сейчас Ник занимает в Stratus должность вице-президента по продажам и услугам в Азиатско-тихоокеанском регионе.

Он читал курсы по электротехнике и теории вычислительных машин в Вашингтонском университете и принимал участие в программах по управлению в Стэнфорде и Маккуори.


Yoshitake Matsumoto

President, Japan

Matsumoto-san is President of Stratus Japan, responsible for leading all areas of the Japan business including strategy, sales, services and support. He has broad knowledge and experience within the technology space which he gained in previous senior leadership roles in Japan. Matsumoto-san was most recently the President and CEO of SYNNEX Infotec Corporation, one of the top 3 IT distributors in Japan. Prior to SYNNEX he held various leadership roles at Hewlett-Packard, including Director of Alliances, Director and General Manager for Enterprise Storage and Servers.


d harrington

Дэвид Харингтон (David Harrington)

Вице-президент по предоставлению услуг и цепочке поставок

Дэвид Харрингтон занимает в компании Stratus пост вице-президента по предоставлению услуг и цепочке поставок. Дэвид пришел в компанию в 2009 г. Он руководит всеми аспектами глобальной цепочки поставок и операций по производству, включая снабжение, управление качеством и управление внешними субподрядчиками компании Stratus. До этого он в течение 5 лет занимал пост вице-президента по операциям в цепочке поставок и производству в Egenera Inc. До занятия этой должности он был соучредителем и президентом Allied Supply Chain Solutions и занимал руководящие должности в Narad Networks, ACT Manufacturing и Data General. Дэйв выпускник Westfield State College и имеет степень бакалавра в области экономики.


d nieto

Делфи Л. Нието (Delfi L. Nieto)

Вице-президент, управление персоналом

Делфи Л. Нието пришла в Stratus в 1997 г. и занимала различные управленческие должности, прежде чем в 2008 г. была назначена вице-президентом по управлению персоналом. Она отвечает за разработку, выполнение и управление инициативами в области управления персоналом по всему миру. До Stratus Делфи занимала руководящие посты в области управления персоналом в NEC Technologies, а до этого работала в Sentry Insurance Company. Получила степень бакалавра делового администрирования в Fitchburg State College.


Тони Мерфи (Tony Murphy)

ВИЦЕ-ПРЕЗИДЕНТ, ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ

Тони Мерфи является вице-президентом по информационным технологиям в компании Stratus, где он отвечает за все аспекты глобального ИТ, включая телекоммуникации, операции, приложения и службу обслуживания в дополнение к определению стратегического направления развития ИТ. Тони обладает 20-летним опытом работы в ИТ в разных компаниях – от стартапов и до публичных компаний. До прихода в Stratus в 2014 г. он руководил подразделением глобальной ИТ-поддержки компании Acme Packet, которая была продана компании Oracle в 2013 г. за 2,1 миллиардов дол. США.

Тони получил ученое звание в области экономики в Университете Мэйнут (Maynooth University), Ирландия, и прошел курс аспирантуры по вычислительной технике в Атлонском Технологическом Институте (Athlone Institute of Technology). В настоящий момент он учится в Университете Бентли (Bentley University), чтобы получить звание магистра по управлению бизнесом.

Share

The Stratus Executive Leadership Team

A Commitment to Ensuring Availability of Business Critical Applications


d laurello

David C. Laurello

President and Chief Executive Officer, Chairman of the Board

David Laurello rejoined Stratus in January 2000 from Lucent Technologies, where he held the position of Vice President and General Manager of the CNS (Converged Network Solutions) business unit. At Lucent, Dave was responsible for engineering, product and business management and marketing. Prior to this role, he was Vice President of Engineering of the Carrier Signaling and Management Business Unit at Ascend Communications. From 1995 to 1998, Dave was Vice President of Hardware Engineering and Product Planning at Stratus. Before Stratus, he held a number of senior engineering management positions at Digital Equipment Corporation. Dave earned a bachelor’s degree in electrical engineering and an MBA from the University of Massachusetts.

Dave is a member of the Stratus Board of Directors. In addition, he serves as a director on the boards of the Massachusetts High Technology Council and the Massachusetts United Way of Tri-County. Dave is also a member of the advisory board of the Manning School of Business, University of Lowell.


Christina Clohecy

Chief Financial Officer

Christina joined Stratus as CFO in 2016 bringing more than 20 years of financial experience in the technology sector with her. Prior to Stratus, Christina was Vice President of Finance and Administration at Airvana where she held a series of finance positions since she joined the company in 2009. She also previously held finance positions at both Sycamore Networks and Vitronics Soltec.  Christina has an MBA from Babson College and a BS in Business from Southern New Hampshire University.


bob kellegrew

Bob Kellegrew

Vice President and General Counsel

Bob is Vice President and General Counsel at Stratus and has over 25 years of corporate legal experience with a number of successful companies, ranging from private start-ups to multi-million dollar publicly traded companies. His most recent position prior to joining Stratus was Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary for Tech Target, a $100M publicly traded media advertising company. Prior to Tech Target Bob worked for a number of technology companies including Emptoris Inc, a $100M enterprise/SaaS software company, SpeechWorks International which was brought by Nuance in 2003, Picturetel Corporation and FTP Software. Bob also worked previously for Stratus in the roles of Assistant General Counsel and Division Counsel for North America. He has a broad legal background and has played a key role in a number of significant initiatives involving mergers, acquisitions, strategic partnerships, corporate governance and significant contract management.


Jason Andersen

Vice President, Business Line Management

Jason Andersen is Vice President of Business Line Management and is responsible for setting the product roadmaps and go to market strategies for Stratus Products and Services. Jason has a deep understanding of both on-premise and cloud based infrastructure and has been responsible for the successful market delivery of products and services for almost 20 years.

Prior to joining Stratus in 2013, Jason was Director of Product Line Management at Red Hat. In this role, he was responsible for the go to market strategy, product introductions and launches, as well as product marketing for the JBoss Application Products. Jason also previously held Product Management positions at Red Hat and IBM Software Group.


EJ - Eric-Jan Schmidt

Eric-Jan (EJ) Schmidt

VICE PRESIDENT, GLOBAL AND CORPORATE MARKETING

Eric-Jan (EJ) is responsible for Stratus’ global marketing strategy and all worldwide marketing initiatives across programs and demand generation, corporate marketing, digital platforms and communications. EJ has more than 20 years of experience leading global marketing teams for well-known technology companies such as Cambridge Technology Partners/Novell, EMC, Hitachi Data Systems and Intralinks.

EJ obtained his bachelor degree at the Amsterdam school of Business, a master’s degree from the University of Amsterdam and completed executive education programs at HBS, Wharton and IMD.


Dara Ambrose

Vice President, Engineering

Dara Ambrose joined Stratus in 1997 and held various engineering management positions before being named Vice President of Engineering. Dara is responsible for the leadership of all Stratus product development including managing relationships with key technology and development partners.

Dara originally joined Stratus to lead the company’s firmware development team in Dublin. He was part of the team that developed the first Stratus ftServer product and he led the development teams for multiple subsequent generations of ftServer. Following the acquisition of Marathon Dara also led the team that integrated the Marathon software product with the Stratus software product resulting in the everRun Enterprise product set.

Prior to Stratus Dara developed software development tools for embedded systems at Ashling Microsystems and led the engineering team responsible for SCADA products at DATAC Control International. Dara holds a Bachelor of Engineering from the University of Limerick in Ireland and a Certified Diploma in Accounting and Finance from the ACCA.


Jim Robichaud

Jim Robichaud

Vice President, Sales Operations

Jim Robichaud joined Stratus in 1988 and held various accounting management positions before being named Vice President Worldwide Sales and Operations. Jim is responsible for the leadership of all facets of Sales Operations on a global basis including the planning and executing of sales strategies and processes.  Jim earned a bachelor’s degree in Accounting and an MBA from Assumption College.


Rod Kittrell

Vice President, Americas Sales and Services

Rod Kittrell is currently the Vice President of Sales and Services for Stratus where he is responsible for managing the Sales and Service of Stratus products within the United States, Canada, Mexico and South America.

Rod Kittrell has over 45 years of technology sales and sales management experience. He has worked with Stratus for over 15 years during which time he has held a number of key leadership roles. Rod has an in-depth knowledge of the always-on processing environment that Straus sells into, as well as the company’s fault tolerant technologies.  He has had a successful track record of building, managing and driving direct and channel sales operations and organizations under his leadership have consistently achieved and exceeded their annual revenue goals.  Rod has also held leadership positions with a number of other technology companies during his career; including Sun Microsystems, EMC and Cisco Systems.  He earned his BBA degree from the University of Georgia.


t seror

Thierry Seror

Vice President, EMEA Sales and Services

Thierry joined Stratus in 2004 as Country Manager for France. His leadership responsibilities were soon extended to include Benelux, Germany and Eastern Europe before becoming the Vice President for EMEA in 2010. He has overall responsibility for managing all aspects of the businesses throughout Europe, Russia, Africa and the Middle East. Before joining Stratus, Thierry was the General Manager for the Enterprise Server Business Unit at Unisys France. He is a graduate of the ESLSCA PARIS Business School.


Nick Nindra

Vice President, AP Sales and Services

Nick Nindra has over 25 years of technology management experience.  He has provided leadership excellence as a managing director and vice president for multinational companies including Pacnet, BlueCoat Systems, and Hewlett Packard.  His career is marked by high achievement and has delivered over USD $200M in annualized revenue, 13% in annual PBT, and managed teams in excess of 120 employees.  His responsibilities have included general management, sales, marketing, manufacturing, global supply chain, legal, finance, and operations.  His knowledge of and experience with channels is both broad and deep and include strategic and tactical governance of major account, SMB, retail, distributor, reseller, OEM, and ODM organizations.   He has held significant leadership roles in M&A, strategic alliances, and emerging market development.  Nick has not only gained strength in leadership, operational excellence and general management but also has become an expert in doing business across all countries in Asia Pacific, Middle East and Japan.

Nick is currently the Vice President of Sales and Services for Stratus Technologies, Asia Pacific.

He studied Electrical Engineering and Computer Science at Washington University and attended management programs at Stanford and Macquarie.


Yoshitake Matsumoto

President, Japan

Matsumoto-san is President of Stratus Japan, responsible for leading all areas of the Japan business including strategy, sales, services and support. He has broad knowledge and experience within the technology space which he gained in previous senior leadership roles in Japan. Matsumoto-san was most recently the President and CEO of SYNNEX Infotec Corporation, one of the top 3 IT distributors in Japan. Prior to SYNNEX he held various leadership roles at Hewlett-Packard, including Director of Alliances, Director and General Manager for Enterprise Storage and Servers.


d harrington

David Harrington

Vice President, Services Delivery and Supply Chain

David Harrington is the Vice President of Services Delivery and Supply Chain for Stratus. He joined in 2009 and provides leadership for all facets of Stratus’ global supply chain and manufacturing operations including procurement, quality management and management of Stratus’ external contract manufacturers. Prior to this role, Dave served for 5 years as the Vice President of Supply Chain Operations & Manufacturing at Egenera Inc. Before assuming that position he served as co-founder and President of Allied Supply Chain Solutions, and held Sr. Management positions at Narad Networks, ACT Manufacturing and Data General. Dave is a graduate of Westfield State College, and holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in economics.


d nieto

Delfi L. Nieto

Vice President, Human Resources

Delfi L. Nieto joined Stratus in 1997 and held various management positions before being named Vice President of Human Resources in 2008. She is responsible for the development, execution and management of Stratus’ worldwide human resources initiatives. Prior to Stratus, Delfi held senior level positions within Human Resources at NEC Technologies; and before that she was employed with Sentry Insurance Company. Delfi holds a Bachelors Degree in Business Administration from Fitchburg State College.


Tony Murphy

VICE PRESIDENT, INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Tony is the Vice President of Information Technology at Stratus where he oversees all aspects of global IT, including Telecommunications, Operations, Applications and Service Desk functions in addition to setting the IT strategic direction for the company. Tony has over 20 years of experience in IT across multiple verticals, ranging from startups to public companies. Prior to joining Stratus in 2014, he led Global IT for Acme Packet, which was sold to Oracle in 2013 for $2.1Billion.

Tony earned a degree in Economics from Maynooth University in Ireland and completed his Graduate studies in Computer Science at Athlone Institute of Technology. He is also currently studying for his MBA at Bentley University.

Share